Ten of our Hawks receive District Call

[vc_row type=”container”][vc_column][vc_column_text]
We are delighted to report that ten of our Hawks junior cricketers have been selected to represent the Hyndburn District representative sides for 2019.
The selections relate to the under 13 and under 15 age groups and are as follows: –
[/vc_column_text][vc_row_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]
Nihaal Basharat
Lewis Elliott
Matt Litherland
Kassim Masood
Ismheel Shakeel
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]
Sean Dignan
Ethan Houldsworth
Haris Iqbal
Alex Kennedy
Thomas Newton
Congratulations to all selected; we’ll keep you posted here as to how they get on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *