Hawks Academy Awards 2023

Friday 24th November saw our Hawks Academy Presentation Evening at Evolve Document Solutions Cliffe Park. We celebrated the success of our junior teams throughout 2023.
Much to celebrate this year, with our under 11s and under 13s both winning their respective leagues, and with real progress shown across all age groups we hope to have more to celebrate in 2024
Individual winners were as follows.
U9A Batting Award 2023Albie Thompson
U9A Bowling Award 2023Stanley Smithson
U9A Player of the Year 2023Kieran Hoyle
U9A Most Improved Player 2023Teddy Berry
U9A Rising Star 2023Seb Sherriff
U9B All-Rounder Award 2023Oscar Punchard
U9B Sportsmanship Award 2023Edison Taylor
U9B Most Committed Player 2023Jaxon Anwar
U9B Most Improved Player 2023Freddie Punchard
U9B Rising Star 2023Abel Fox-Noon
U11A Batting Award 2023Saif Javed
U11A Bowling Award 2023Franky Dunn
U11A Most Improved Player 2023Isaac Mckay
U11B Batting Award 2023Jack Ross
U11B All-Rounder Award 2023Stanley Donnelly
U11B Bowling Award 2023Bradley Baron
U11B Most Improved Player 2023Theo Hacker
U13 Batting Award 2023Ciaran Holden
U13 Bowling Award 2023Harry Corish
U13 Most Improved Player 2023Bertie Donnelly
U13 Player of the Year 2023Max Cocken
U15 Batting Award 2023William Armer
U15 Bowling Award 2023Saif Javed
U15 Player of the Year 2023Oliver Roscoe
U18 Batting Award 2023Bilaal Zamir
U18 Bowling Award 2023Shaabaz Hussain
Hat-trick vs Clitheroe U11 29/07/23Saif Javed
Junior Player of the Year 2023Saif Javed
Here are some pictures of our winners. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *